Mayor & Council


The Smyrna Town Council consists of an elected mayor and six elected council members.

In order to adequately address the issues of Smyrna and its residents, there are several standing and ad hoc committees. These committees will consist of at least one council member and at least one citizen, appointed by the mayor.