Main Street Coordinating Board


  • Tabitha Gott, Councilwoman
    Email Tabitha Gott
  • Michael Rasmussen, Councilman, Painted Stave owner
    Email Michael Rasmussen
  • Rick Horsey, Parkview RV owner, SCRDA member
  • Joanne Masten, Levy Court Commissioner
  • Jeff Spiegelman, Commercial Real Estate - The Moving Experience
  • Lindsay Powell-Conley, Cobalt Manor owner
  • Amber Startt, Senior Credit Analyst - Dover Federal Credit Union
  • Brian Hill, Smyrna Opera House Director
  • Jim Wolfe, Historic Review Board member, Smyrna Museum member
  • Sharon Wright, resident
  • Jeremy Rothwell, Staff
    Email Jeremy Rothwell

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Main Street Coordinating Board was just recently established in early 2021, and the members are looking forward to making differences.